#lotro Elven Settlements #1

NB Imladris is also known as Rivendell.

These are the main settlements present in the Lord of the Rings Online, and the ones explored in the books.

In lotro there are some small villages of elves to be found as well, for example, Lin Giliath in the North Downs and Loeglond in Eryn Lasgalen (formerly Mirkwood). The starter area for elves includes Celondim, Duillond and Falathlorn (player housing). That will be Elven Settlements #2 😉

We may see further elven settlements, there are potentially some more they can introduce.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s