ESO Trophies

There are some quest rewards which give an item which produces a fun effect when used.  Most are from the public dungeons but a few are from normal quests.  Some of the effects are visible to others, others only to you…

The items I have found so far are (links for further information below gallery):

11 Comments Add yours

  1. joe says:

    Thank you for the tip. I have received a coupe of these “trophies” and had no idea they could be used. I’ll have to try them out later tonight.

    1. eldaeriel says:

      thanks for commenting and glad you found it useful 🙂 I’ll be updating the page as I find them too.

  2. Glenn Bourdon says:

    Is the effect only lasting for a bit or does it stay and you can use it any time ?

    1. eldaeriel says:

      The effect is short but you can use the item as many times as you like.

  3. Linden says:

    Sorry that I’m posting such a random question on a post from two years ago, but what’s the armor in the screenshot with Almalexia’s Lantern? It’s very pretty!

    1. eldaeriel says:

      Not a problem at all 🙂 sadly, i think the style may no longer be available. It’s light armour and i think she was VR1 at the time of that screenshot (she was abandoned at that level for ages!) i think it’s Breton style but I’ve just checked on ESO-fashion and i can’t see it 😦 i think they dropped a few styles once the VR levels were removed… If i remember anything else, I’ll update the comment. Sorry!

      1. Linden says:

        Thanks a lot for the reply! Oh well, that explains why I’ve never seen it in game. It’s a shame, I like it a lot more than the current Breton styles. I guess my search for the perfect outfit will have to continue 😀

Leave a comment